WC Qualifying

Group A

GuamGuam 0 - 1 Maldives MDV 5 Sep (Thu) - 13:01
PhilippinesPhilippines 2 - 5 SyriaSyria 5 Sep (Thu) - 22:08
GuamGuam 1 - 4 PhilippinesPhilippines 10 Sep (Tue) - 12:31
Maldives MDV 0 - 5 China China 10 Sep (Tue) - 21:51
China China vs GuamGuam 10 Oct (Thu) - 17:00
SyriaSyria vs Maldives MDV 10 Oct (Thu) - 19:00
PhilippinesPhilippines vs China China 15 Oct (Tue) - 16:30
GuamGuam vs SyriaSyria 15 Oct (Tue) - 17:00
SyriaSyria vs China China 14 Nov (Thu) - 17:00
Maldives MDV vs PhilippinesPhilippines 14 Nov (Thu) - 17:00
SyriaSyria vs PhilippinesPhilippines 19 Nov (Tue) - 17:00
Maldives MDV vs GuamGuam 19 Nov (Tue) - 17:00
China China vs Maldives MDV 26 Mar (Thu) - 17:00
PhilippinesPhilippines vs GuamGuam 26 Mar (Thu) - 17:00
Maldives MDV vs SyriaSyria 31 Mar (Tue) - 17:00
Advertisement
GuamGuam vs China China 31 Mar (Tue) - 17:00
China China vs PhilippinesPhilippines 4 Jun (Thu) - 17:00
SyriaSyria vs GuamGuam 4 Jun (Thu) - 17:00
China China vs SyriaSyria 9 Jun (Tue) - 17:00
PhilippinesPhilippines vs Maldives MDV 9 Jun (Tue) - 17:00
HOME | NEWS | REPORTS | GALLERIES | STANDINGS | FIXTURES | WEBCAST
Copyright © 2016 Maldivesfootball.com